About Us

Our competences

Comprehensive Financial Planning

«We provide the expertise of a banking consultant, insurance broker, and tax advisor. So you only need one partner to plan your financial future.»

Independent of Banks and Insurance Companies

«Being able to choose products from over 100 partners means that we can tailor solutions to your needs—and we can make independent decisions.»

Transparent und Fair

«Financial planning does not have to be expensive. We keep our costs—and thus your costs—as low as possible.»

For All Stages of Life

«Circumstances can change quickly in our fast-paced world. As your partner in financial matters, we address changes together.»

Forward-thinking

«Avoid unpleasant surprises and stay a step ahead with us

Socially Committed

«For us, talking about money also means giving thought to those with limited financial means. We want to make a difference with our commitment to social causes»

We currently support the following projects

 

«Together for Uganda»

www.together-for-uganda.ch

The Together for Uganda association runs a kindergarten and a primary school in Mbale, Uganda that is attended by some of the region’s poorest children. Around 350 schoolchildren receive not only an outstanding education but also warm meals every day, school uniforms, and all of their school supplies for free. We are delighted that our commitment enables many children in Uganda to attend this school and thus improve their future possibilities.

“We care about our clients
— and those in need.”

Carefinance: we care about our clients

It goes without saying that as a service provider, we put our clients first. Yet what does that mean in practice?

Our expertise in the finance and insurance industry enables us to present each client with a wide range of options, so the client can make a final decision. By combining each client’s preferences with our recommendations, we find solutions our clients can get excited about. In our recommendations, we always consider not only cost and performance but also factors such as the quality of a company’s services or the sustainability of an investment.

In addition, we help our clients simplify their processes by using modern Technology.

 

Carefinance: we care about those in need

In Switzerland, we have many privileges. We have health insurance, which guarantees treatment at leading hospitals. Many people can save for their own homes. And thanks to good social security and pension schemes, we can enjoy retirement with few financial worries.

In some parts of the world, even going to school and having one meal a day are great privileges. Because so much is taken for granted in Switzerland, we are committed to helping those who are less fortunate.

All of our employees voluntarily contribute 3 percent of their salary to the social and humanitarian projects we support; the members of our executive board contribute at least 5 percent of their salaries. Moreover, we also donate 10 percent of Carefinance’s annual profits to social projects.

Our Partners

Über uns

Unsere
Kompetenzen

Ganzheitliche
Finanzplanung

«Wir vereinen den Bankberater mit dem Versicherungsmakler und dem Steuerexperten. Aus einer Hand planen wir Ihre finanzielle Zukunft.»

Unabhängig von
Banken und Versicherungen

«Die Wahl zu haben bedeutet Bedürfnisse individuell abdecken zu können. Dank über 100 Partnern können wir unabhängige Entscheidungen treffen.»

Transparent und Fair

«Finanzplanung muss nicht immer kostenintensiv sein. Um Ihr Budget zu entlasten, sind unsere Kosten so tief wie möglich angesetzt.»

Lebensbegleitend

«In der heutigen Zeit können sich Umstände schnell ändern. Als Ihr Partner in finanziellen Themen gehen wir es gemeinsam an.»

Zukunftsorientiert

«Seien Sie mit uns den entscheidenden Schritt voraus, um böse Überraschungen zu vermeiden.

Sozial engagiert

«Über Geld reden heisst für uns auch an die Menschen zu denken, die keines haben. Mit unserem Engagement wollen wir einen Unterschied machen.»

Projekte, die wir
aktuell unterstützen

 

«Together for Uganda»

www.together-for-uganda.ch

Der Verein betreibt in Mbale einen Kindergarten und eine Primarschule, die von den Ärmsten der Region besucht wird. Kostenlos erhalten die rund 350 Schülerinnen und Schüler nebst einer überdurchschnittlich guten Bildung, täglich warme Mahlzeiten, Schuluniform sowie sämtliches Unterrichtsmaterial. Wir freuen uns, mit unserem Beitrag vielen Kindern in Uganda diese Schule und somit eine bessere Zukunft zu ermöglichen.

«Niokobokk»

www.niokobokk.ch

Es ist unsere Vision, Senegalesen neue Hoffnung zu schenken.

Als Hotel sind wir ein wichtiger Teil des Quartierlebens, indem wir langfristige Arbeitsplätze schaffen und lokale Ideen fördern. Die Armut verbirgt manchmal die Schönheit von Mensch und Natur, doch gemeinsam mit Senegalesen kämpfen wir für eine langfristige Einnahmequelle. Denn Senegal ist ein verborgener Schatz. Die Offenheit der Menschen, gewaltige Surfsport und unberührte Tauchplätze sind die Abendteuer unserer Gäste.

“We care about our clients
— and those in need.”

Carefinance – Wir kümmern uns um unsere Kunden

Als Dienstleister ist es für uns selbstverständlich, den Kunden an erste Stelle zu setzen. Doch was heisst das konkret?

Unsere Expertise in der Finanz- und Versicherungsbranche erlaubt es uns, für jeden Kunden umfassende Vergleiche zu erstellen und ihm am Ende die freie Wahl zu überlassen. Seine Präferenz, gepaart mit unserer Empfehlung, soll für jeden begeisternd sein. Wir prüfen nebst den Kosten und Leistungen immer auch Faktoren wie Servicequalität einer Gesellschaft oder Nachhaltigkeit einer Investition.

Wir wollen helfen, Ihre Prozesse zu erleichtern unter Einsatz moderner Technologien.

 

Carefinance – Wir kümmern uns um Benachteiligte

In der Schweiz kann man fast alles versichern. Wir haben eine Krankenkasse, welche uns eine Behandlung in den besten Spitälern ermöglicht. Wir sparen Geld, um in der Zukunft ein eigenes Haus mit Garten zu erwerben und schlussendlich geniessen wir dank einer guten Vorsorge eine Pensionierung mit wenig finanziellen Sorgen.

Mancherorts ist aber schon Schulbildung und eine tägliche Mahlzeit ein absolutes Privileg. Wir wollen grosszügig sein im Wissen, dass in der Schweiz vieles als selbstverständlich genommen wird.

Jeder unserer Mitarbeiter und auch die Geschäftsleitung unterstellt sich freiwillig einem Lohnabzug von 3% respektive 5% oder mehr, zugunsten sozialer und humanitärer Projekte. Zusätzlich spenden wir weitere 10% des jährlichen Gewinns.

Unsere
Partner